Normal service will be resumed shortly – Falafel

Falafel at Falafel King

I love cooking , it relaxes me more than anything else but I have to confess there comes a time one a month for a couple of days when I become a disaster in the kitchen, I burn things , I burn myself , the food comes out viles , I burst into tears …..its entirely hormonal and it happened this weekend

So this weekend we ate on the dock at the Falafel King stall ( which definitely counts as you five vegetables a day, so much yummy salad at the , took in some art at the Arnolfini ( featuring some rotting onions so vaguely culinary ) , watched Stardust at the cinema and generally kept me well away from the stove.

Lovely walks in beautiful woods , though it chucked it down all you need is a flask of tea and if things get really bad Marmite now comes in rice cake forms
Marmite Rice Cakes

Powered by ScribeFire.

This entry was posted in Autumn, Eating Outside, October and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

